Janay A Handmade

Create Functional Fashion!

Interview/Photo Blog with Melissa Lin Ellis Photography March 10, 2009

Filed under: New Design,Random,Uncategorized — janayahandmade @ 5:16 pm

I had the wonderful experience of spending the day with my new friend, Melissa Ellis.  This is her interview of me for her blog and photos of my studio!

Featuring works in progress!

Melissa is offering 15% off to any Janay A bride who books her amazing event photography!

janay-blog-03-09-09-melissa-lin-ellis-11
janay-blog-03-09-09-melissa-lin-ellis-22
janay-blog-03-09-09-melissa-lin-ellis-31
Melissa’s Blog

 

One Response to “Interview/Photo Blog with Melissa Lin Ellis Photography”

  1. LermPaymmep Says:

    Great site this moderngown.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂


Leave a Reply

