Janay A Handmade

Create Functional Fashion!

Sarah + Megan August 22 August 30, 2009

 

“I could not be happier with Janay’s work. The dress she made for me was beyond what I could have hoped for and was an incredible value for such a high quality product. I would recommend her work to anyone and everyone.”

sarah and megan wedding dress by janay a

sarah and megan wedding dress by janay a

I actually never met Sarah in person, since she lives far away and ordered her dress online from my etsy shop.  

She wore the lace-up back corset and box pleated skirt in ivory satin-backed shantung.

sarah and megan wedding dress by janay a

Isn’t their chemistry amazing?

This is my first introduction to Film Noir Photography,  by Kelly Prizel, who also runs So You’re EnGAYged– and I love her work!

Brides on the East Coast definitely need to look into her!

Bookmark and Share

 

Leave a Reply

